You are hereLive from Orensanz Tracklist Revealed

Live from Orensanz Tracklist Revealed

By jonathan - Posted on 12 July 2010

Taking Back Sunday has announced the tracklist for its live acoustic album, Live from Orensanz, due out August 17th.

1. MakeDamnSure
2. New Again
3. A Decade Under the Influence/Lightning Song
4. One-Eighty By Summer
5. Your Own Disaster
6. My Blue Heaven
7. Carpathia
8. Didn't See That Coming
9. Set Phasers To Stun
10. Everything Must Go
11. Cute Without The 'E' (Cut From The Team)

Join the discussion about the acoustic album over in the News Forum (or comment below).

Good catch Claire :)

Me too! But what is Lightning Song?
Btw, I think it's CUTE Without the E, not "Cure" :)

Finally! This excites me!